Events

For further information on RGA and a membership overview, prospective members are invited to join one of the following webinars:

 

RGA Prospective Member Webinar

Tuesday, September 27th

8:30 PM US EST / 8:30 AM MYT

Register here

RGA Prospective Member Webinar

Thursday, October 13th

9:00 AM US EST / 9:00 PM MYT

Register here

dots in a row

Share this page

Become a Member of the RGA

Membership of the RGA is open to:

  • All rubber glove manufacturers in Malaysia, and
  • All companies globally that purchase rubber gloves produced in Malaysia.

RGA membership provides members with tools and programming to: conduct due diligence at the employment site and with recruitment partners; promote responsible recruitment of migrant workers; incorporate worker engagement; and deliver remedy.

View membership benefits